Northern New Mexico Independent Contractors

NORTHERN NEW MEXICO
INDEPENDENT ELECTRICAL
CONTRACTORS, INC.

                                Professional Contractors / Professional People

 
NNMIEC Home Page
NNMIEC Apprenticeship Programs
Apprentice Corner
NNMIEC Special Systems Apprenticeship Programs
NNMIEC Membership Benefits
NNMIEC Member Training
NNMIEC Members Only
NNMIEC Partners
Important Links



 

 

This page contains a list of our Contractor
Members at Northern New Mexico I.E.C.

 

Company Name

Phone Number

Email

Website

A
AADCO Security, Inc.  505-877-7595 aadco@aol.com  
A and S Enterprises, Inc. 505-916-7470 Bryan@asenm.com  
Abraxas Electric, LLC  505-515-7515 abraxaselectric@hotmail.com  http://www.abraxaselectric.com/
A-Com Technologies 505-344-1370 douga@a-comtech.com  http://www.a-comtech.com/
Alpha & Omega Electric, LLC  505-554-3313 alphaomegaelectric@outlook.com   
APIC Solutions Inc. 505-345-1381 jpickard@apicnm.com http://apicnm.com/
Arcs N Sparks Electric 505-286-1315 joe@arcsnsparkselectric.com  
Atlas Electrical Construction, Inc.  505-856-3419 justin@atlaselectrical.net  http://www.atlaselectricalconst.com
Automated Control Systems 505-881-7070 rmo@acsionline.com
Avid Electric, LLC 505-252-7190 Cjmontano1981@gmail.com  
       
B
Bixby Electric 505-842-5384 bruce@bixbyelectric.com http://www.bixbyelectric.com
Bright Ideas Electric 505-450-3084 joshua@brightideasnm.com http://brightideasnm.com
       
C
Conway, Inc. 505-344-6797  conwayelectric@att.net  
Cypress Communication Systems, LLC 505-796-5664 josh.fenlason@cypressnm.com  
       
D
DAC Electric 505-299-4730 dacelec@yahoo.com>
DKD Electric Co., Inc. 505-881-6100 jddennis@dkdelectric.com http://www.dkdelectric.com
       
E
Echo Electric Co., Inc. 505-327-0881 echo@gobrainstorm.net
Electric Horseman, Inc. 505-454-4700 electrichorseman1@msn.com
Energy Control, Inc. 505-890-2888 dfrederick@opterraenergy.com http://www.energyctrl.com
       
F
Facility Solutions Group 505-884-9019 billy.ramirez@fsgi.com  
       
G
Gardner Zemke Company 505-881-0555 administrator@gardnerzemke.com http://www.gardnerzemke.com
Gorman Electric 505-989-3564 donegorman@msn.com
Great Western Electric 505-881-6525 sburson@gweci.com
Great Western Specialty Systems, Inc. 505-898-6968 marc@greatwesternspecialty.com  
       
H
HEI, Inc. 505-880-1819 will@heinm.com http://www.heinm.com
       
I
Intraworks Inc. (505) 884-1970 jbotz@integratedcontrolsusa.com  
ITC 505-883-4113

pkinney@itc4u.com
mdudley@itc4u.com

http://www.itc4u.com
       
J
       
K
       
L
       
M
McNiel Electric, Inc. 505-869-0609 mcnielelectricco@yahoo.com http://mcnielelectricco.com/
MCO Electric, Inc. 505-881-6727 mco@mcoelectric.com
Metro Electric 505-892-4745 jstone@metelect.com
Miller Bonded LLC ,      505-881-0220 MKarler@millerbonded.com    http://www.millerbonded.com/
Mosher Enterprises 505-828-1008 jerry@mosherent.com
       
N
       
O
       
P
PTI Electrical Contractors 505-889-0185 ron@ptielectricalcontractors.com
Pueblo Electric 505-662-2000 greg@puebloelectric.com http://www.puebloelectric.com
       
Q
       
R
Randy’s Electric Co., Inc. 505-865-7773 recrandy@aol.com
       
S
Silverado Enterprises 505-899-3500 tomv@silveradoent.com
Sound & Signal Systems of NM, Inc. 505-884-1217 tburson@sandia.net  
       
T
THECO 505-897-7140 thecoelectric@msn.com
       
U
United Electrical Service 505-884-3717 uesbritt@msn.com  
       
V
VA Electric 505-433-5885 vaelectricinc.@aol.com
       
W
Wilson Electric 505-221-6020 todd.klimas@wilsonelectric.net  
Wizer Electric 505-771-4973 wizerelectric@yahoo.com  
W. J. Electric 505-203-7134 wjelectric@q.com  
       
X
       
Y
       
Z
       

NNMIEC, Inc.
5031 Indian School Road NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Tel: 505.266.6458
Fax: 505.266.6557

Home - About Us | Membership | Training
Apprenticeship Program | Service Associates

© Copyright 2001 - 2015 by NNMIEC, Inc., All Rights Reserved
Web Design by
Artistic